The Greene County Charter Commission

First District

Ron Davenport: 423-234-1350

Second District

Walter Johnson: 423-823-1487

Third District

Chairman Jeff Cobble: 423-639-6684

Fourth District

Dr. Ed Claiborne: 423-639-6777

Fifth District

Secretary Tim Houser: 423-620-1060

Sixth District

John Waddle Jr.: 23-620-2199

Seventh District

Chair Pro tem Robert Wood: 423-416-1815